S.No.	Name	Category	Centre	Centre
			Allotted	Upgraded
1.	Ms. Sonali Kumari	OBC	Gwalior	Guwahati
2.	Mr. Mahatma Basumatary	ST	Gwalior	Guwahati
3.	Mr. Mohan Mahor	SC	Guwahati	Gwalior
4.	Mr. Shivender Singh	UR	Guwahati	Not upgraded

Up-gradation list of Ph.D admitted research scholar for the session 2024-25

Up-graded Ph.D research scholar are required to report at their respective upgraded study centre on 31.01.2025 between 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM.